New oil and gas chair comes from Shell

A Shell VP is to become the new chair of the International Association of Oil & Gas Producers. Monika Hausenblas, Royal Dutch Shell’s Executive Vice President Safety & Environment was elected in the February meeting of the IOGP to succeed John Chaplin of ExxonMobil. Taking over in a climate of plummeting prices, Ms Hausenblas said […]