FinanceInfrastructureTop Stories

Five G7 nations reiterate nuclear alliance to end Russian fuel dependency

The UK, US, Canada, Japan and France, known colloquially as the “Sapporo 5”, intend to invest at least $4.2bn over the next three years

Get unlimited access to all our premium contents by registering for free.

Click the button below to register now.

News Editor Pri joined ELN from Middlesex University with a post graduate degree in Advertising, PR and Media and oversees daily news gathering as well as interviewing and filming out and about. In fact, she’s taken the ELN cameras to Denmark, France,…

Related Posts